I synced the settings and extensions on vscode and I want to revert the changes
So the issue is rather something I caused myself by accident. I was trying to sync two of my computers, a Mac and a Linux. I wanted to sync the Mac to the Linux so I connected my GitHub account to my Mac vs-code when a pop-up displayed that gave two options like "Replace" and "Merge". I wanted to merge the sync but I accidentally hit Replace when all the Set