How can I permanently purge an entire azure keyvault that's been created with soft delete enabled?
When you create an azure keyvault with soft delete enabled that keyvault persists even if you delete it and re-create it from scratch. When soft-delete is enabled, resources marked as deleted resources are retained for a specified period (90 days by default). The service further provides a mechanism for recovering the deleted object, essentially undoing the